Software as a Service
as a Service

We design, develop and operate
your SaaS products.

Learn more

Mobile First

Today a majority of internet users is connected using a mobile device. Because of that, we focus on mobile devices and great user experience on smartphones and tablets with web technologies.

Cloud only

Dedicated data centers, self hosting and local installations are a thing from the past. We are a cloud software provider. By that, we are able to provide flexible, scalable and reliable products with maximum security.

Open Source technology

We believe in the power and quality of Open Source. We base our core products on Open Source technology like Node.js, PostgreSQL and AngularJS. And we are an active contributor to various Open Source projects to give something back to the community. We believe that the overall quality of Open Source Solutions is better due to the reason of many personalities and minds working together.

Security and standards

Security and privacy is the most important part of being a cloud provider. Because of that, we are very cautious to always run the latest versions of our software, to hotfix critical bugs quickly, and to respect the confidentiality of the data our customers entrusted with us. We respect and use industry standards wherever possible.

Technologies we use

Node.js
Rancher
Angular
Docker
Ionic
AWS

Some of our customers

Fraunhofer
Kreissparkasse Göppingen
Corporate Learning & Change
LAPP Kabel

Career Opportunities

Interested in development of modern web applications and mobile apps?
Interested in working with Angular and TypeScript in a Startup?

Frontend Web Developer (m/w)

Frontend development of web apps, development of hybrid mobile apps, planning of software components with our UX team. In Stuttgart (DE) or Home Office.

Job Offer pdf

Angular Working Student (m/w)

Also possible as internship semester! Live the startup dream and help us developing modern web applications with Angular.

Job Offer pdf, german

Thesis iBeacon (m/w)

Other computer science related topics are also possible (Bachelor/Master, in consultation with university). Usually we supervise theses when you also work with us as a working student before or after you write the thesis.

Contact us!

Interested?

Send us a message, we'll be in touch!

Software as a Service
as a Service

Wir konzipieren, entwickeln und betreiben
SaaS-Produkte nach Ihren Wünschen.

Mehr erfahren

Mobile First

So lautet unsere Philosophie. Unsere Welt wird immer mobiler und interaktiver. Genau wie unsere Art zu kommunizieren. Bereits jetzt geschieht ein Großteil unserer Kommunikation und Interaktion über mobile Endgeräte. Daher liegt unser Fokus auf der Entwicklung mobiler Applikationen mit einer durchdachten und innovativen User-Experience.

Cloud only

Schwerfällige und lokale Datenzentren gehören der Vergangenheit an. Die Zukunft liegt in der Cloud. Damit garantieren wir maximales Wachstumspotenzial, enorme Flexibilität, garantierte Zuverlässigkeit und maximale Datensicherheit.

Open Source Technologie

Wir glauben an das Potential und die Qualität von Open Source. Zum einen basieren unsere Produkte auf Open-Source-Technologien wie Node.js, PostgreSQL und AngularJS, zum anderen entwickeln wir einen Teil unserer Produkte unter Open Source Lizenz und tragen somit unseren Teil zur Community bei.

Sicherheit und Standards

Sicherheit und Datenschutz sind für uns nicht nur Schlagworte. Stets aktuelle Software und ein effektives Fehlerbehebungsmanagement stehen für uns an erster Stelle. Zudem halten wir uns strikt an Sicherheitsstandards, die von Experten auf der ganzen Welt tagtäglich entwickelt und verbessert werden.

Ein Auszug unseres Technologie-Stacks

Node.js
Rancher
Angular
Docker
Ionic
AWS

Ein Auszug unserer Kunden

Fraunhofer
Kreissparkasse Göppingen
Corporate Learning & Change
LAPP Kabel

Aktuelle Jobangebote

Interesse an der Entwicklung von modernen Webanwendungen und mobilen Apps?
Interesse in einem Startup mit Angular und TypeScript zu arbeiten?

Content Marketing Manager (m/w)

Für den Aufbau von marketingrelevanten Content für unsere Web-Portale sowie die Portale unserer Kunden suchen wir ab sofort Verstärkung in unserem Team.

Stellenausschreibung pdf

Frontend Web Developer (m/w)

Frontend-Entwicklung von Web-Apps, Entwicklung hybrider mobiler Apps, Planung von Softwarekomponenten mit unserem UX-Team. In Stuttgart oder Home Office.

Stellenausschreibung pdf

Angular Werkstudent/in (m/w)

Auch als Praxissemester möglich! Schnuppere Startup-Luft und greife uns bei der Entwicklung moderner Webanwendungen mit Angular unter die Arme.

Stellenausschreibung pdf

Abschlussarbeit iBeacon (m/w)

Auch andere Themen aus dem Bereich Informatik möglich (Bachelor/Master, nach Absprache mit der Hochschule). In der Regel betreuen wir Abschlussarbeiten in Verbindung mit einer Werkstudententätigkeit vor/nach der Schreibphase.

Melde dich bei uns!

Interessiert?

Schreiben Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht – wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen!